School Logo

Norton Free Church of England

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search



Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Chair of Governors - Mr D Thaw



Headteacher - Mrs H Bell


Assistant Head - Mr D Holland



SENCo - Miss C Perez Smith 



Office  - Helen Gill 



Buildings Supervisor - Mr D Beeley


Senior Leadership Team - Mrs Bell, Mr Holland, Mrs Sewell, Ms Perez Smith.


Class Teachers:


Foundation Stage - Mrs Hayes and Mrs Copeman

                                 Mrs Bolland (TA) Mrs Hill (TA)


Year One - Mrs Sewell/Mrs Walker

                   Miss Wieteska (TA)


Year Two - Miss Perez Smith 

                   Mrs Lawton (HLTA), Mrs Rasdale (TA), Mrs Young


Year Three - Mr French and Mrs Garrett

                      Mr Voyse (apprentice TA)


Year Four - Mrs Tomlinson

                    Mrs Waite (TA)


Year Five - Mr Holland/ Mr French

                   Mrs Cave (TA) 


Year Six - Mr Neilson/Mr Holland

                 Mrs Hall (TA) 


Planning Preparation and Assessment (PPA) time -Mrs Walker, Mrs Lawton, Ms Kachou-Kirkham